Donor Recognition

Heritage Circle

The ASES Foundation would like to give a special thanks to those donors that have gone above and beyond over the years to support continued research and education in shoulder and elbow surgery.


Journal of Shoulder and Elbow Surgery
Mid Atlantic Shoulder & Elbow Society

Individual Donors

$50,000 and Above

Charles A. Rockwood, Jr., MD
Robert H. Bell, MD
Sally and Donald F. D’Alessandro, MD
Mark A. Frankle, MD: In Loving Memory of Mary D. Frankle
Gary M. Gartsman, MD
William N. Levine, MD
Matthew L. Ramsey , MD
Anthony A. Romeo, MD
Felix H. Savoie, III, MD
Bruce Steinmann, Jr., and Scott P. Steinmann, MD: In Honor of Bruce Steinmann

$25,000 – $49,999

Joseph A. Abboud, MD
Jeffrey S. Abrams, MD
Frank A. Cordasco, MD, MS
David M. Dines, MD
Reuben Gobezie, MD
Jonathan C. Levy, MD
William J. Mallon, MD
Kevin D. Plancher, MD
C. Craig Satterlee, MD

$15,000 – $24,999

Neil Maki, MD
Jonathan B. Ticker, MD
Jon J.P. Warner, MD
Thomas W. Wright, MD

Annual Donations: October 15, 2018 to October 20, 2019

The ASES Foundation wishes to acknowledge and thank the following organizations and individual donors for their generous contributions.


Journal of Shoulder and Elbow Surgery
Mid Atlantic Shoulder and Elbow Society

Individual Donors

PIONEER CIRCLE ($50,000 and Above)

William N. Levine, MD
Anthony A. Romeo, MD

FOUNDER CIRCLE ($25,000 – $49,999)

PRESIDENT CIRCLE ($15,000 – $24,999)

Robert H. Bell, MD

CHAIRMAN CIRCLE ($5,000 – $14,999)

Joseph A. Abboud, MD
Heinz R. Hoenecke, MD
Jonathan C. Levy, MD
Neil Maki, MD

BENEFACTOR CIRCLE ($1,000 – $4,999)

Jeremie M. Axe, MD
O. Alton Barron, MD
Carl J. Basamania, MD
Robert H. Cofield, MD
Patrick J. Denard, MD
Joshua S. Dines, MD
T. Bradley Edwards, MD
Scott G. Kaar, MD
Michael S. Khazzam, MD
Sumant G. Krishnan, MD
Neil J. Maki, MD
Peter J. Millett, MD, MSc
Gary Misamore, MD
Robert J. Neviaser, MD
Gordon W. Nuber, MD
Glen Ross, MD
Walter G. Stanwood, MD
Bruce Steinmann, Jr., and Scott P. Steinmann, MD: In Honor of Bruce Steinmann
Thomas (Quin) Throckmorton, MD

SUPPORTER CIRCLE ($250 – $999)

Luke S. Austin, MD
Ryan T. Bicknell, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Kamal I. Bohsali, MD
Jonathan P. Braman, MD
Frank A. Cordasco, MD
Edward V. Craig, MD
Daniel Davis, MD
Thomas R. Duquin, MD
James C. Esch, MD
Mark P. Figgie, MD
Kyle R. Flik, MD
Amy K. Franta, MD
Grant E. Garrigues, MD
Charles L. Getz, MD
Mohit N. Gilotra, MD
Lawrence V. Gulotta, MD
Syed A. Hasan, MD
Alicia K. Harrison
G. Brian Holloway, MD
J. Gabriel Horneff, III, MD
Rolando Izquierdo Jr, MD
Jesse B. Jupiter, MD
Jack E. Kazanjian, DO
Jay D. Keener, MD
H. Mike Kim, MD
Andrew F. Kuntz, MD
Mark D. Lazarus, MD
Xinning Li, MD
Brent J. Morris, MD
Surena Namdari, MD, MSc
Gregory P. Nicholson, MD
Elizabeth M. Nolan
Thomas J. Noonan, MD
Randall Otto, MD
Bradford O. Parsons, MD
Eric T. Ricchetti, MD
Jonas “JR” Rudzki, MD
Kevin J. Setter, MD
Lewis L. Shi, MD
John W. Sperling, MD, MBA
Umasuthan Srikumaran, MD, MBA
Rodney J. Stanley, MD
Tim L. Uhl, PhD, PT, ATC
Ilya Voloshin, MD
Jon J.P. Warner, MD
Russell F. Warren, MD
Gerald R. Williams, MD
Jinzhong Zhao, MD


Robert H. Ablove, MD
George S. Athwal, MD, FRCSC
Jonathan T. Bravman, MD
Matthew D. Budge, MD
Michael T. Freehil, MD
Robert J. Gillespie, MD
Nady Hamid, MD
John D. Kelly, IV, MD
Osvandre Lech, MD
John T. Moor, MD
Ronald A. Navarro, MD
Miguel Ramirez, MD
Kaveh Sajadi, MD
Frances B. Ticker
Corinne VanBeek, MD

Past Donations

October 11, 2017 to October 14, 2018

October 6, 2016 to October 10, 2017