Leadership - committee listing

Select a committee to generate a report of the members of the committee.
  • Edward G. McFarland, MD Chair
  • Akin Cil, MD Member
  • Alexander W. Aleem, MD Member
  • April D. Armstrong, MD, FRCSC Member
  • Mark Schultzel, MD Member
  • Michael L. Pearl, MD Member
  • Ryan T. Bicknell, MD, MSc, FRCSC Member
  • Scott D. Mair, MD Member
  • William N. Levine, MD Liaison