About ASES

Contact US:

Please Note:  ASES does not have any physicians on staff and cannot answer medical questions about specific treatments, diagnoses, or symptoms. Thank you.

American Shoulder and Elbow Surgeons
1515 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 345
Schaumburg, IL 60173
P: (847) 698-1629
F: (847) 698-9499
E: info@ases-assn.org

Anna Quintanilla, MA, CAE, Executive Director: aquintanilla@ases-assn.org
Steve Mlodoch, Director of Operations: smlodoch@ases-assn.org
Angela Orlando, CMP, Meetings & Education Manager: aorlando@ases-assn.org
Robert Harkey, Senior Development Coordinator: rharkey@asesfdn.org
Sungho Chu, Meetings & Education Coordinator: schu@ases-assn.org
Jeslyn Patterson, Administrative Coordinator: jpatterson@ases-assn.org

Scroll to Top